Baby Sitter / Willing to do any work needed.

I am a Texas A&M engineering student who is trying to save up money to pay for the upcoming school year. I am willing to negotiate my price per hour depending on your offer. I am a very patient, amicable, and a fun person. Your kids will love me! I have worked with children of ages 6-14. Furthermore, I can be more than just a babysitter. I tutored children for 2 years. I graduated valedictorian of my high school class and am very knowledgeable on various subjects. I also basically raised my two younger brothers while my parents worked so I am familiar with ways to entertain children. I am also prepared to accept any other work that is needed. I hope to work with you soon. Any questions you have I am willing to answer.

Cancellation Policy: For my cancelation policy, I believe that situations come up that are unavoidable. With a proper explanation I will require no cancelation fee.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.