Loving and sweet Babysitter

My name is Aidee Vasquez. I love kids. I used to work at a daycare at my university with kids from 2.5 years old till 4 years old, but have experience with any age as I have two younger siblings. I also used to work at a recreational center with kids from 8 years old till 14. I could tutor in english and some math as well. I am currently studying to be a speech language pathologist and a psychologist. I would love to babysit your kids.
I am also an artist and could teach your kids how draw anything they would like.
I am also bilingual, I speak English and Spanish.

Cancellation Policy: I would like an hour or two notice before the babysitting meeting time requested.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.