Affordable Babysitting

Hello, my name is Antoni Marini, I have 5 sisters and being the oldest, it was always my job to watch my siblings when my parents were at work or had to run to the store, over the years I’ve watched my siblings, neighbors kids and kids in VBS, even though all of my sisters are grown now, I watch my 13 year old sister along with my 3 year old nephew now and he is a little ball of energy and joy. I currently work at home as a receptionist for my main job due to COVID-19, but before I clock in for the day, I thought I would offer any parent(s) my babysitting services for a reasonable rate, I see a lot of people on here with higher pay per hour, maybe I am cheap, but I never charged for babysitting before so this is a first. I am available to FaceTime, Skype or zoom, just contact me and we can go from there.

Cancellation Policy: Please let me know a before if you would like to cancel, thank you.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.