Creative, Flexible, Education Major Sitter

Hi! My name is Paige and I love working with children! I currently have an associates degree in education and am pursuing my bachelors degree in elementary educational Penn State. I have babysat children for as long as I remembered, and nannied for many families. In the summers, I work at a summer camp where I lead and give orientations to counselors to ensure the best care of our campers! I love to be creative and do activities, especially baking and art! Message me for any more details that you may need! :)

Cancellation Policy: Cancellation must be completed 24 hours before. Otherwise, full payment is expected.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.