Sitter For All Ages, Fun & Engaging

A mother with 3 adult Children. A grandmother of 2 precious girls (6 & 9). I have many years of experience taking care of other people's children. I like to tell riddles, read stories and do crafts. I'm a good listener and enjoy children.

Cancellation Policy: 48 hour notice
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (3)

Bertha N

11 months ago

Hi my name is Bertha nathaniel I would like to work for you

hannah waligory

11 months ago

hi i am a freshman in high school but i have taken a babysitting course around a year ago and have babysat in person multiply times. i can read books and help with math. i can only work on Monday Tuesday's and wendsday and can work all week besides holidays weeks

Zuhoor A

11 months ago

Hey i’m zuhoor id love to work for you!

You must log in to send a new comment.