Babysitter

Hello my name is Olana. I am 23 living in Columbia, South Carolina with a loving heart. I have experience with children I had babysit at church, friends, family andother people through apps. I am very responsible, hardworking, will make sure your kids are straight and whatever is necessary. I dont spank because unless the parent gives me permission i give other punishments that are not physical. If you need me I am available at night because in the morning im working part time at chick-fil-a.

Cancellation Policy: Yes
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (4)

Fatima M

11 months ago

Hi I am interested.

Lindsey H

11 months ago

I’m am interested

Arronda L

11 months ago

Hello I'm interested

Olana L

11 months ago

I need everyone to send me info you will have to bring your child to me and I can send my info phone number or email. If your still interested let me know

You must log in to send a new comment.