Bilingual Sitter :)

Hi ! My name is Camila, i'm 19, currently a first year chem major. I speak Spanish and English. My mom is a teacher so i've always been around children and know what it's like. Im great with kids and enjoy doing activities with them. Tell me what you need/expect and I will do the best I can. I hope to be the help you were looking for !

Hola ! Mi nombre es Camila, tengo 19 años y estoy en la universidad estudiando química. Hablo español e inglés. Mi mamá es maestra, así que siempre he estado rodeada de niños y sé cómo es. Soy genial con los niños y disfruto haciendo actividades con ellos. Dime lo que necesitas / esperas y haré lo mejor que pueda. ¡Espero ser la ayuda que estabas buscando!

Cancellation Policy: If you are going to cancel please let me know at least 24 hours ahead if not you will be charged a $35 fee.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (1)

Dudek Dudus

11 months ago

kutyát mennyibe báttya?

You must log in to send a new comment.