Virtual sitter

Hello, my name is Briana Gomez! I live in Houston,tx just turned 19 years old I’m a huge kid person love them very much. I have many years of experience of childcare since I was the age of 15 I became a babysitter. Since then I’ve been still doing it and enjoy it very much. I have a lot of patients with kids and learn to understand them and treat them as if they are my own. I come from a huge family I’m a sister of 3 sisters and 3 brothers. My duty is to make sure everyone is comfortable with me and to have fun and get everything done responsable . I’m a kind loving person and gets along with everyone! I would love to work for a family through virtual call and make everything as easy as possible for the parents !

Cancellation Policy: Please let me know at least 24hrs in advance for cancellations.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.