Fun and energetic babysitter and tutor in some areas

My name is Clara Lentino and I am currently studying at American University. I am majoring in Psychology and minoring in education. I am fluent in both English and Spanish and I understand Italian. I love working with kids and my available days are Monday and Thursday after 3:45pm, Tuesdays and Fridays after 9:25am, and Wednesdays after 2pm. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and love playing out doors with kids. I have volunteered at a summer camps where I was mostly in charge of the younger kids that were ages 4 and 5. Truly I just love kids and want to gain more knowledge that can, in the future help my career as a child psychologist. If you would like to further contact me, my phone number is (786)-357-5563 and my email address is claralentino@gmail.com

Cancellation Policy: 6 hours in advance
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.